Uber #7 (Avatar) – Review

Posted on November 21, 2013

0


Uber #7 (Avatar)
Decapitated Dan: Seriously, does it get any better then Uber? Since the #0 issue, this series has been amazing, and it just seems to keep getting better. This 2 issue arc is now over, and all it did was setup for sooooooooooo much more to come. What I liked about this arc was seeing what was going on in Japan at the same time, and having that feeling of “How can the Allies even win?” It was the same feeling I got after the final issue of the first arc. White just delivers panel after panel, with some GORE-Geous artwork. I hate to really make this is a short review, but seriously just saying how great this series is issue after issue is enough. I feel like I just keep spewing my love for this series over and over again. Hand down, if you ask me what the Best New Comic in 2013 is, it’s Uber! – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews