Crossed Badlands #41 (Avatar) – Review

Posted on December 12, 2013

0


Crossed Badlands #41 (Avatar)
Decapitated Dan: Did you know that I love David Hine? Since I have been doing reviews, David is one of those writers who just never lets me down and is always writing such solid horror work. This issue is part 2 of the new Badlands arc, and it’s a non-stop thrill ride. I love it when the writers take the book outside of the United States and show us what is happening across the globe. So not only do we have the Crossed in a new location, but we also have this good dramatic storyline playing on top of all the horror. The artwork by Erramouspe is good and consistent, but it’s not my personal favorite. That happens though when so many artists work on this title. Overall Badlands is a solid read, and I can only hope it will continue to be for a very long time. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews