The Other Dead #2 (IDW) – Review

Posted on November 7, 2013

0


The Other Dead #2 (IDW)
Decapitated Dan: I’ll just throw it out there, if you are going to tease me by putting a Panda eating someone on the cover, you better put it in the story at some point, because that it awesome and funny. This issue picks up right where we left off, and man those ducks are mad. I loved how the brothers got themselves out of that situation only to fall into another with some angry alligators. The artwork is GORE-Geous, with as much emphasis on the gore as possible. The page with the dogs was awesome. The story moves at a great pace, and I a can not wait to see what comes next, but again I just want to say, I don’t like using real people in the story. Overall though this is looking like it’s going to be one hell of a ride, and I am on board for it. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews