Nenetl of the Forgotten Spirits #1 (Greentea Publishing) – Review

Posted on November 7, 2013

0


Nenetl of the Forgotten Spirits #1 (Greentea Publishing)
Decapitated Dan: Oh, now this is a visual treat! I love it when a comic doesn’t play within the typical norms of what we assume comics should look like. Laura Müller treated me to a stunningly beautiful comic, that left my eyes melting page after page. The character designs, scenes and colors all work together so well. The story has a great pace to it, fantastic dialogue and a mystery that is very intriguing. But I thought it was too short. I wanted more to be explained in this issue because it had me hooked from the start. The cast is very interesting, and I think anyone who reads this will say the same thing, they need more. So stop stalling, and GIVE US MORE NENETL! – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews