Extinction Parade #3 (Avatar Press) – Review

Posted on October 30, 2013

0


Extinction Parade #3 (Avatar Press)
Decapitated Dan: There are 2 things that wondered while I read this issue, first when are the zombies coming back, and second, this is a lot of history on the vampires. Now that is not a bad thing at all. This is so full of story, that like I mentioned before, it’s really like reading a novel that has pictures. Those pictures look great too. I really am beginning to love the art in this comic, but the story is the real highlight. I love how the past 2 issues have been done, but going back to my first wonder, when are the zombies coming back? So far a great start, very different from how we typically look at comics. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews