Ghosted #4 (Image) – Review

Posted on October 24, 2013

0


Ghosted #4 (Image)
Decapitated Dan: When issue #1 came out, I was really thinking that other then the obvious Oceans 11 vibe, this book was like 13 Ghosts. After reading this issue, I am now going to say 13 Ghosts and The House on Haunted Hill. I LOVE what Williamson is doing with this story too. I like all of the twists that keep happening, and it really makes this one a nail biter. You never know what will happen next to this cast, because of the size of the house and how much has happened there. The artwork is solid page after page. I think that Sudzuka was able to nail a great scare panel in this issue, and that is not easy to do in comics. Overall this is solid horror read, and it’s only just getting started. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews