Who Needs the Moon #1 (Todd McCullough) – Review

Posted on October 7, 2013

0


Who Needs the Moon #1 (Todd McCullough)
Decapitated Dan: Who needs the moon? I sure do! Wow what a find this book is going to be when you all stop reading this review and go read this book! First of all, McCullough will grab you right from the start as two people are running from something, and then… fade to black. That is the only spoiler you get people. This issue has a great mystery to it, I mean we know it’s a werewolf, but there is still so much more to learn about. The story is only half of this book though, so now allow me to tell you about the how GORE-Geous the artwork is. I can’t barley even sum up into words how great it is. I love the use of color in certain scenes, but then keeping things in black and white in others. I think that the Todd’s style is refreshing, and so needed to make this book all that much more special. Look I really don’t want to give anything away, but I really do want you to go out and get this book. You just have to trust your old pal Decap, this is a must read! – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews