Stitched #16 (Avatar Press) – Review

Posted on October 7, 2013

0


Stitched #16 (Avatar Press)
Decapitated Dan: I know lately I have been telling you over and over how good the books coming from Avatar Press are, and it reflects in the reviews, but seriously he comes another. When I started reading this series with issue #1 it was good, but I didn’t keep up with it. However with the past few issues I am all in and I can not wait for more. I think what is happening is this book is beyond AGH-Mazing, and I really tip my decapitated head to Mike Wolfer! In this issue, we not only got to see the Stitched in action, but there was also this F^$#&!%* CREEPY ASS scene with a ghost! It makes sense though, it takes place in Japan, why not add a ghost. The artwork by Heinz is a thing of beauty. Let me refer back to the ghost scene, HOLY S#^! that was creepy. Let’s just sum it all up with a simple math equation … Wolfer + Heinz = HOLY F^$#&!%* S#^! READ STITCHED! – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews