Kiss Me Satan #1 (Dark Horse) – Review

Posted on October 7, 2013

0


Kiss Me Satan #1 (Dark Horse)
Decapitated Dan: Do you remember when I was reviewing Colder, and all I did was talk about how GORE-Geous the artwork of Juan Ferreyra was? Well guess what… his werewolves and witches are F^$#&!%* GORE-Geous! Now I do have to admit that I think Gischler went into my mind and knew how to sell me on this book. Werewolves… SOLD! New Orleans… SOLD AGAIN! So it was a no brainer I was going to read this, but who knew I would like it this much? The story is a hit, and never misses a beat. This issue does what you want in a #1, it gives you more then you asked for, but leaves you wanting so much more. Look don’t take my word for it, just read it and you will know what I am talking about. Seriously, go now and read it. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews