Crossed Badlands #36 (Avatar Press) – Review

Posted on October 7, 2013

0


Crossed Badlands #36 (Avatar Press)
Decapitated Dan: This arc by Lapham was really good, but I do admit I was lost because I did not read the previous arc that contained this cast. This is one of those, I wish they did a recap page issues, well all 4 issues of this arc, because it would have been a good way to get me caught up on what came before. This storyline also left itself wide open to come back to one very interesting character, Crossed Pope. Well I will call him that, I am sure he was probably just a priest. The artwork by Ruiz s great, and has been very solid throughout this storyline. There really is not more to say, it was a great arc. Now bring on the next one! – Dying Breath 4.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews