Ghosted #3 (Image) – Review

Posted on September 27, 2013

0


Ghosted #3 (Image)
Decapitated Dan: Issue #2 of Ghosted had me sold on the fact that this was a series I had to read, and after reading #3 I am 100% sure that is something we ALL need to read. This issue does a great job of starting out with more setup/back story, but after that it just goes pedal to the floor. Williamson is doing a fantastic job of giving his large cast personalities, without taking away from the whole of the story. It’s always moving forward, and in this issue, it seems that something messed up and creepy is always happening. I am actually shocked at the ending, and now I can not wait to see what comes next. The artwork by Sudzuka is good. I think it fits this story very well, but it’s not my personal favorite. This series has been picking up momentum since issue #1 and I really don’t see it letting up anytime soon. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews