Uber #5 (Avatar) – Review

Posted on September 18, 2013

0


Uber #5 (Avatar)
Decapitated Dan: This review is going to be easy to write…. GO READ THIS BOOK! If you need me to say more, fine I will but I ain’t spoiling nothing. This issue took this series above and beyond what I was expecting. No joke, I was thinking that it was going to take a right, and it took a hard left and left me sitting hear dying to see what comes next. All of this build for this big fight, and it happens, and oh the eyegasms began. White can draw the HELL out of some battle death scenes. Gillen seriously has me so hooked on this book. It just won’t stop slapping me in the face and demanding I read more and more. Now that you know all of that (not like I didn’t say it when I reviews issues #1-4) seriously… GO READ THIS BOOK! – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews