Baltimore: The Infernal Train #1 (Dark Horse) – Review

Posted on September 18, 2013

0


Baltimore: The Infernal Train #1 (Dark Horse)

Decapitated Dan:
Baltimore is back, and thank goodness this time we get a 3 issue arc instead of a one shot. I like the longer stories about LB much more then the short ones, and this issue will prove why. I think that the monsters/bad guys deserve some build, I don’t want to just be shown a monster and it’s death. So with this issue there is a great introduction to the town of Budapest and it’s inhabitants, as well as the train. However there is still some great mystery surrounding this train, which just makes me have to come back for me. Artwork is great as always, but that has just come to be expected. A great issue, that has me dying to read more. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews