The Last Zombie: The End #4 (Antarctic Press) – Review

Posted on September 10, 2013

0


The Last Zombie: The End #4 (Antarctic Press)
Decapitated Dan: Okay, 2 issues left (this being one of the two), and I’m thinking its going to be a nice easy read, things will just lead into the finale, and then I’ll just praise, praise, praise, but no one told Keene that. Instead when this issue shoulda gone straight, it took a hard right and then just blew my brains out. I’ve told you since day 1 that this series was going to be amazing, and it has been. And I’ll admit that this issue coulda played it safe, but it didn’t, and I F@(#ING love that it didn’t. The new twist one of the cast members is adding so much more to the drama plate, and I am foaming at the month for the next issue. The artwork by Chris Allen in this issue was so damn good, and it really all showed on just one specific page where some intestines appear to be being handled very delicately. I can’t say enough how great this ride has been, and I can only hope you go out and pick up this whole series. Now lets get them Kleenex ready for issue #5. – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews