Lenore: Purple Nurples (Titan Books) – Review

Posted on September 10, 2013

0


Lenore: Purple Nurples (Titan Books)
Decapitated Dan: I will give you 1 word, as to why you should own this book… you ready for it… here it comes… CREEPIG. That’s right CREEPIG. This collection collects Lenore Vol. 2 issues #4-7, and it’s not like I say this everytime I review another Lenore collection, but this could be the best of them all. Of course you start off with the amazing 2 part Creepig story, which by the way contains the greatest pork chop joke you will ever read/hear. This book also shows Lenore baking in the kitchen, a dead clown room, talking statues, and a trip through Hell. It REALLY DOES HAVE IT ALL. Now instead of me saying that you HAVE TO READ LENORE, I decided to get out the thesaurus and change it up a bit, so Hey get your hands on this amusing fiction compilation today! – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews