John Carpenter’s Asylum #2 (Storm King Comics) – Review

Posted on September 10, 2013

0


John Carpenter’s Asylum #2 (Storm King Comics)
Decapitated Dan: Oh mama, where has this book been hiding! I could start with the art by Leo Manco and just say GORE-Geous! Then I could jump to the story by Bruce Jones and just say AGHH-Mazing! And like that the review could be over, however I need to say more, I need to tell you dear reader, that if you missed #1, you need to go find it and buy this issue too. I need to tell you that reading this book is like having the comic gods present you with all that you will ever need in a horror comic. I need to tell you that after reading this issue you will probably go around punching things in anticipation for issue #3 to come out. So why do I need to tell you all of that? Simple, this book is just that damn good! GO BUY THIS BOOK! – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews