Grimm Fairy Tales Presents: No Tomorrow #1 (Zenescope) – Review

Posted on September 10, 2013

0


Grimm Fairy Tales Presents: No Tomorrow #1 (Zenescope)
Decapitated Dan: “No Tomorrow” literally does this… it starts with and bang and then the fires just slowly die out. I mean that, the Denver Airport goes BOOM and then, it slowly moves forward. Now I will say this, the story does have it’s creepy moments, and a good mystery that will be unraveled, but I don’t think it was enough to keep me on board. Art-wise, it is just like the story, it has strong points but not enough to win me over. I mean come on, his kids look older then him. I can see potential here, but it’s just not being executed the way I think it should be. So for now I’ll pass. – Dying Breath 3.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews