Night of the Living Aftermath #10 (Avatar) – Review

Posted on September 4, 2013

0


Night of the Living Aftermath #10 (Avatar)
Decapitated Dan:  I do have to admit that I thought I saw where this story was going, and this issue just turned that around. Hine is crafting a fantastic zombie story here, and I have to say you should not be missing out on it. I love when science comes into play, and you get to see how humanity reacts to the situation as a whole. I really liked how the two characters who became infected reacted to it, and I think it just opens this book up for an even longer storyline. The artwork by Aira is good, but it’s not my favorite. I think he does a  great job of getting the job done, but his style doesn’t really stand out to me. Overall though, this book is solid from start to finish. I love being able to read a real zombie story that actually involves zombies and shows what Horror Comics are all about. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews