Ghosted #2 (Image) – Review

Posted on August 29, 2013

0


Ghosted #2 (Image)
Decapitated Dan: Well this one took a 180 turn and made me say out load “I’m on board!” What I though the first issue was lacking was that horror hook to creep me out and make me have to come back for more. Sure it had a great cliffhanger ending, but it felt flat. Issue 2 just starts off with the ball rolling and it only picks up speed from there. I will still say this has a feel of Ocean’s 11, only because of the cast being collected to steal a ghost, but now it is mixing in elements of the first season of American Horror Story. By that I mean that the house has a lot of bad history, and as we learned in this issue, things are not as they appear on the surface. This was a fantastic issue, and just what I was hoping for to get me hooked. I can not wait for more! – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews