Crossed Badlands #34 (Avatar Press) – Review

Posted on August 29, 2013

0


Crossed Badlands #34 (Avatar Press)
Decapitated Dan: I gotta admit, I don’t think that this particular arc is my favorite, but it is entertaining. What I am liking most about this one is the “double death” scenario of the main character also being a little messed up in the head, and acting like a serial killer in this world. Add on to that this great “Religious” crossed character, who calls everyone sinners and then kills them, and I can not help but laugh. I think Lapham’s writing this one more to the fun b-movie side of things, compared to it being drop dead serious. So it’s still a fun story to read, but following that amazing arc by Gage, probably is not doing it any favors. – Dying Breath 4.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews