End Times #3 (Horrorgeddon Comics) – Review

Posted on August 21, 2013

0


End Times #3 (Horrorgeddon Comics)
Decapitated Dan: Horror Anthologies are the life blood of Horror Comics, and I am happy to say that End Times should be one of those coursing through your horror veins. Vin Davis and Company are back with issue #3 and it is full of AGH-Mazing content. Personally I really enjoyed the fortune teller story. It had that you will get what you got coming feel of old school horror books like Tales From the Crypt. The artwork on every story is GORE-Geous, and I really love how Davis does his panels sans lines. I think it helps the story breath a fresh air into your creepy lungs. This issue also contains a prose story, to mix things up a bit, and I really like that. I think when you can mix it up and still have the whole issue feel complete, it’s just win win. End Times is a Horror Anthology that is not to be missed! – Dying Breath 4.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews