Beneath (Glass Eye Pix) – Review

Posted on August 21, 2013

0


Beneath (Glass Eye Pix)
Decapitated Dan: I’m not 100% sure, but I do think that this book relates to a movie in some way (based on the wording on the cover). Needless to say, man what a great comic book! There is simply no way to say it, other then, I was not expecting it to be this good. The story is based on this horribly ugly monster fish that lives in a lake, and the only way to stay safe from it, is to have the tooth of it’s now dead partner fish. So flash forward to he 70’s and enter the death scenes! This story had me in love with it as soon as I saw people were doing everything you shouldn’t do in a horror movie. It comes across as a one shot, that needs to be turned into a mini-series. If you have the privilege of coming across this book, don’t pass it up, read it! – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews