Nazi Werewolves From Outer Space #2 (Trauma Comics) – Review

Posted on August 15, 2013

0


Nazi Werewolves From Outer Space #2 (Trauma Comics)
Decapitated Dan: You know what is funny to me about this series so far? How perfect of a B-Movie it would be. Now it has been a little while since I read issue #1, and I do think that a recap of some sort might have helped out a little, but for the most part, it’s all very straight forward. The story moves along at a great pace, and has a good deal of action of suspense. The creative team had me cringing when they decided that they would show a needle heading towards an eyeball. The art in this book is good, and I think it really lends to the overall feeling of this book reading like a B-Movie. Overall its a fun read, that has plenty of to keep the reader entertained. – Dying Breath 4.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews