Stitched #15 (Avatar) – Review

Posted on August 6, 2013

0


Stitched #15 (Avatar)
Decapitated Dan: You want to talk about some creepy stuff happening in a comic, then look no further than this issue. While most of the issue is just build on how a man control the stitched, when it all goes down I was cringing. I don’t like it when you mess with the eyes, and this issue had me reading it with my hands covering my line of sight. The story is solid, and the artwork is perfect. I do like where this arc is going more, then the first few issues of the series that I read, but that being said, I did miss out on a lot of story in between. I am loving this book right now, and I will be going back to get caught up. And for the love of all things horror, leave the eyes alone! – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews