Rachel Rising #18 (Abstract Studios) – Review

Posted on July 23, 2013

0


Rachel Rising #18 (Abstract Studios)
Decapitated Dan: Oh man is the book KILLER! With the way that #17 ended I was waiting on edge for this one to come out, and now that it has… I AM WAITING ON EDGE FOR THE NEXT ONE! I’ll say it again and again, the art by Moore is GORE-Geous and just leaves me breathless page after page. The story in this issue though turned it up to 11. The Angel of Death scene was epic, the scene with Mr. Bundy left me speechless, and the ending was unforgettable. I can’t say that if you read just this issue, it would be the same for you, but anyone out there who has read this from the start, you know I’m not lying, and if anything, I am not saying enough about how great this is. Go get this issue, or the trades, or whatever else you need to do because this book needs to be in your hands. – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews