Ghosted #1 (Image) – Review

Posted on July 23, 2013

0


Ghosted #1 (Image)

Decapitated Dan: I’m not too sure that this book turned out the way I had hoped it would, but keep in mind that this was the first issue. I am a big fan of Williamson’s writing, so I knew that this book was going to be seen by my eyes, but I was hoping for something to really grab me more with this issue. I like this concept, it kind of reminds me of 13 Ghosts meets Ocean’s 11. However nothing really happened, I would have rather called this a #0 issue, because it’s all build. Yes there is a great final page and Sudzuka gets some great props for that, but that was the highlight of the issue. I can not wait to see what comes next, because I know this horror ride is just climbing the hill right now. So here’s to heading face first down that summit in issue #2. – Dying Breath 3.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews