Venom #37 (Marvel) – Review

Posted on July 16, 2013

0


Venom #37 (Marvel)
Decapitated Dan: Alright, settle down, no this isn’t back to being a horror book just yet, but it ends with 1 of the key elements to make it one. I am actually happy to be reading this book again. I thought for a while their that it just got all screwy and was starting to just go off the rails, but now it seems to be back on track. The big highlight for this issue was the art of Kim Jacinto. It was beautiful from page to page, but again, it all came together at the end, when the real star of this book showed up, Jack O’Lantern! So I had to review it people, I had to. A great issue, that I can only hope returns to what it once was in my eyes. Now lets kill off Venom and rename this book! – Dying Breath 4.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews