Über #3 (Avatar) – Review

Posted on July 16, 2013

0


Über #3 (Avatar)
Decapitated Dan: This series will not stop kicking ass. Seriously this is like that scene in Old Boy where he just beats everyone in the hallway, it’s that damn good. I love how things are coming together, and yeah this is a slow down issue, while the sides figure out how to give themselves an advantage in the war, but man is it a good read. And just in case you didn’t think you would get your Overmen moment, it’s there right in front of your melting eyes as Hitler gives the order to kill one of his own. It’s funny because as I read this, I root for the Über soldiers, I root for the English and I root for anyone who will make Adolf’s brain explode, which you know has to be coming… right? No way around it, this book is an amazing read, that I can not wait to get my hands on each month. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews