Ten Grand #3 (Image) – Review

Posted on July 16, 2013

0


Ten Grand #3 (Image)
Decapitated Dan: I don’t know how comics can get any better than this. One the one side of the coin you have JMS, a writer who I have loved for years (his comic work). Then on the other side you have the artwork of the extremely talented Ben Templesmith. Now on their own, they are amazing, but when their powers combine, you get Ten Grand. This is easily a front runner for my best new series of 2013, with another book that I am reviewing this week! The story keep trucking right along, and it just keeps getting better and better. I love everything that is happening in this book, and the visuals by Templesmith only add to how great it is. I know, I know, it’s just turning into gush city around here, so I will bring it all to a close by saying, this is a book you need  in your life, it will just make okay. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews