Ghostbusters #5 – Review

Posted on July 8, 2013

0


 Ghostbusters #5 (IDW)
Decapitated Dan: I have not had this much fun with the Ghostbusters since I was a kid watching the cartoon. I want to start by just saying how great the artwork is. The take on the cast has that cartoon vibe to it, but gives them all an updated look that I love. Add into that the amazing colors and this book is just a visual winner. The story also carries that fun that was once found in the cartoon series. I love the addition of the new members, and everything that is happening now with the team trying to get things sorted out. What really sealed the deal on this issue in terms of horror though, was the final few pages. With one of the members now being possessed, I can not wait to find out what happens next. – Dying Breath 4.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews