Crossed Badlands #31 – Review

Posted on July 8, 2013

0


Crossed Badlands #31 (Avatar Press)
Decapitated Dan: Every time I pick up an issue of this arc by Gage I know I am going to be given a solid read. I have to keep repeating myself by saying that I love the concept of this story. The idea of in a way dissecting how the Crossed think is such a unique way to go about this, because they are not zombies, they are just people with a bad bad case of rabies. Take this issue for example, Smokey now knows of the journal, and yet he has his own agenda, that we are not being told yet. Then you have Oliver, who is doing what he can to just survive in this messed up world. Add in the GORE-Geous, emphasis on the gore here, artwork by Zanier and this is just another solid issue. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews