The Fall of the House of Usher #2 – Review

Posted on July 1, 2013

0


The Fall of the House of Usher #2 (Dark Horse)

Decapitated Dan: I LOVE CORBEN!!!!! Wait let me try again, I don’t want to have a short review here… I LOVE CORBEN!!!! Damn it! I did it again. What I really meant to say was… I LOVE CORBEN!!! This issue was fantastic, and incase you missed what I said last time, I don’t really care for Poe stories. Yet Corben did an amazing job on these 2 issues, and made it much more interesting. The artwork… oh the artwork, it is simply GORE-Geous. Page after page, panel after panel, it was just a pure eyegasm. I did not expect to enjoy this mini, but I am so happy I did. So one last time, let me say it again… I LOVE CORBEN!!!!! – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews