Stitched #14 – Review

Posted on June 25, 2013

0


Stitched #14 (Avatar Press)
Decapitated Dan: I have not read an issue of Sticthed since #2, not because it was a bad comic, just because there is so much to read somethings I have to pass on. So now that I am doing this fancy little column, I am trying to cover as much new material each week as I can, and that means I need to read Stitched #14. While this particular issue really dealt with some story building and had little on the horror side, it was still a solid book. Of course I will mention how great the explanation of what the Stitched really are was, but the entire issue was a great read. The artwork stole the show though. Every single page had my eyes screaming with joy, and I can only imagine how much more I would have been gushing if a gruesome death had taken place. Much like Ferals, I am just kicking myself for not staying on top of reading this title, but I am fixing that now. Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews