Ferals #15 – Review

Posted on June 25, 2013

0


Ferals #15 (Avatar Press)
Decapitated Dan: Remember last month when I reviewed #14 and thought it was a safe place to jump in, well #15 kinda changed that. While I was easily able to follow what was going on there were somethings that I had to guess at. The story does a great job in all fronts, because it is really entertaining and it makes me wish there was more time in the day to read what I missed out on. I love this concept and like where it is heading. The artwork was solid again, and with the best scene being of a woman kind of exploding while giving birth. Overall this is really a great series, so if you are like me and love werewolves, but fell behind on keeping up, make up for it now. – Dying Breath 4.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews