Locke & Key Omega #5 – Review

Posted on June 17, 2013

0


Locke & Key Omega #5 (IDW)
Decapitated Dan: Now I have said this over and over and over, ever since I finished reading the very first chapter of Locke & Key, THIS IS THE BEST COMIC BOOK BEING PRINTED TODAY! For 5 years this book has been so amazing, that the 3rd to last issue was guaranteed to deliver something special. I can really sum this entire issue up, by just telling you about page 3… it was F*/!ING EPIC! I could not believe how much this issue delivered for only $4. It put the pedal on the floor from the start to finish, and just never let up! Why do Hill and Rodriguez always want to make me cry? The honest answer is because this is so perfect, that you love every single cast member. And when Tyler was talking to his dad… oh man, tearing up again. While the end of this masterpiece is in sight, and the makes me sad too, all I can take away from this comic is that it proves why it is the best comic on the shelves. I will say just go ahead and say it now, THIS IS THE GREATEST COMIC BOOK STORY! – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews