Crossed Badlands #30 – Review

Posted on June 17, 2013

0


 Crossed Badlands #30 (Avatar Press)
Decapitated Dan: Man this series just keep getting better and better. With part 2 of Gage’s story arc in full swing, things just keep getting worse for this betrayed group of survivors. I think that Gage is just delivering one hell of a story. I love this concept of someone studying the Crossed, and trying to manipulate them, while being stuck in one horrible situation. It’s survival of the smartest at its best. The artwork by Zanier is still GORE-Geous, and let me tell you this, when a Crossed kid goes head first into helicopter blades, it could possibly be the coolest thing ever drawn in one of these issues. I love the fact that I am happy to be reading Crossed again. This arc is fantastic, and I can not wait to see what will happen next. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews