Chillers Book 2 – Review

Posted on June 17, 2013

0


Chillers Book 2 (Transfuzion)
Decapitated Dan: Take everything I said about Chillers Book 1 and now multiply it by 2, because Book 2 was that much better! I want to start with the story by Gary Reed and Kevin Thomas “A Mother’s Beauty”. This story needs to be an ongoing title, I can not express how great it was on both story and artwork. I loved the concept so much, I now i seriously need more! The rest of the book is filled with above the bar tales by some of the best horror talent in comics today. So my list of top five stories in the book are “A Mother’s Beauty”, “Exotic Tales”, “Homecoming”, “The Hellfire Worm”, and “Distracted Walking”. Of course all 14 stories are Agh-Mazing, and I have to say I have fallen in love with the artwork of Ger Curti. I would be able to say so much more but it would just be me saying “buy it, read it, love it, share it”, over and over again. READ THIS BOOK! – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews