Bedlam #7 – Image

Posted on June 17, 2013

0


Bedlam #7 (Image)
Decapitated Dan: Well the first arc is over and now we start on #2, and with new artist Ryan Browne. While I will miss Rossmo on this book, I think that Browne is a great fit. He was able to really deliver on that same gritty look that I have come to expect in Bedlam. The story in this one though was really dragging on, and then of course, I get to the end and now I need more right away. I thought that the build was necessary to how this book finished, but at the time of reading it, I was close to a nap. I did love the intro scene though, had me cracking up and the Head Puppets. Overall still a great read, although I think I am beginning to move it from Horror to Crime. – Dying Breath 4.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews