’68 Jungle Jim #3 – Review

Posted on June 17, 2013

0


’68 Jungle Jim #3 (Image)
Decapitated Dan: Ahh, issue #3, the turning point in the mini series, when it all comes back around to lead into the ending, and MAN was this issue good. The first thing that really stood out to me was the way the story was told here. Typically I don’t like things on the page jumping around like this, but once it all came together, I was loving how it was done! Best part of the issue to me was Zombies using Zombies as weapons. As if I need to say it again, Zornow’s artwork is GORE-Geous! Mix in the colors by Fotos, and this book will just take your black heart away. I love this book, and incase you couldn’t tell already, I am going to tell you that you need to be reading it. Zombies done so right, it’s wrong not to check it out. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews