Night of the Living Dead: Aftermath #8 – Review

Posted on May 27, 2013

0


Night of the Living Dead: Aftermath #8 (Avatar)
Decapitated Dan: Now this is what I really, really, really like about zombie books, STORY! Hine is crafting something here that is a ton of fun to read, and it makes me really think about what I would do in this particular situation. Of course we have to wonder how out protagonists are going to get out of this mess, but that just adds to the great suspense Hine is building here. The book is also full of some GORE-Geous visuals by Chaparro, emphasis as always on the Gore part of that. I really liked the scenes where things were being tested out. Overall I really like this series, and any zombie lover should be checking it out too, great stuff! – Dying Breath 4.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews