Crawling Sky #3 – Review

Posted on May 20, 2013

0


Crawling Sky #3 (Antarctic Press)
Decapitated Dan: Oh, oh yeah, there it is, woo hoo!!!! Thank you Mr. Denham for the visual horror-gasm on page 2 of this issue!!! This book is a must read! I love every single second of it. The Lansdale’s are delivering one fantastic story, that I will say always seems short, but that is because I want it to keep going. I never want an issue to end. Once I get past the awesome story telling thou, I get to how agh-mazing the visuals are by Denham. This book is beautiful from start to finish. I know, it’s just gush, gush, gush from me, but man this was an awesome issue, and it’s just proving why all horror books from Antarctic should be read. This company knows amazing horror, and this book proves why. I LOVE IT!! – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews