Bodie Troll #1 – Review

Posted on May 20, 2013

0


Bodie Troll #1 (Red 5 Comics) 
Decapitated Dan: I’ll say this once on this review and that’s it, Jay Fosgitt knows how to make comics! This book was beyond awesome, and while I don’t know if it’s 100% horror, it’s 100% humor, and I love my comedy comics. The start of the issue really leads the way to all the great jokes to come, I mean come on you cute little Boddie, scare a damn goat! This book will show you something special, and that is the amazing talent of Fosgitt (oops I lied, Jay rocks all over everything). No way around this one, buy it, and buy it now, because this is an amazing comic, created by one talented man. Best part that I left out until now, it’s for all ages! Read this comic!!!! – Dying Breath 5.0 out of 5.0

Posted in: Reviews