Haunted Horror #4 – Review

Posted on May 13, 2013

0




Haunted Horror #4 (IDW)

Decapitated Dan: I’ve said it before, and I will say it again. I think that Yoe, Gussoni and our very own Steve Banes, do an amazing job choosing stories that all work very well together. As odd as it sounds to call old reprints fresh, this book really is a breath of fresh “old” air. The amount of story you used to get for cover price is amazing compared to today’s standards, and this comic will show you why. My favorite story was probably the final story “Terror on the TV”. It might look like a simple concept today, but place yourself in 1954 and think about it, yeah, you crapped your pants. I love this title, I love what it is bringing to the comic public, and all I can say is read it, you will be glad you did. – Dying Breath 4.5 out of 5

Posted in: Reviews